Award Winning

Setting a new standard for catering and events companies in Lethbridge, Alberta.

catering company alberta
catering choices alberta

Awards we have won

wedding catering alberta
wedding catering alberta

The Art of Hosting

We produce thousands of successful events each year in Southern Alberta. Our promise is to ALWAYS lead the industry in creative service offerings, food, and décor — leaving you awestruck and having experienced excellence.

18+

years in business

15,000+

events catered

1,000+

weddings planned

Meet Our Team

Marci Stickel
CEO/Owner

403 320 7702
marci@skyandtable.ca

Tania Danylchuk
General Manager

403 320 7702
tania@skyandtable.ca

Marie Galeana
Director of Sales + Marketing

403 320 7378
marie@skyandtable.ca

Alexandra Danylchuk
Event Sales Consultant

403 942 5816
alexandra@skyandtable

Brenna Pinder
Event Sales Consultant

403 942 5817
brenna@skyandtable.ca

Trisha Hamilton
Event Coordinator

403 942 5815
trisha@skyandtable.ca

Maisie Zawyrucha
Event Coordinator

587 425 6860
maisie@skyandtable.ca

Tasha Hogg
Marketing Coordinator

403 320 2132
tasha@skyandtable.ca

Lanai Schamber
Accounting Manager

403 320 2480
accounting@skyandtable.ca

Josh Koopmans
Executive Chef

403 942 5820
chef@skyandtable.ca

Thomas Larrivee
Executive Sous Chef

403 942 5820
thomas@skyandtable.ca

Clay Bennion
Catering Manager

403 320 7702
clay@skyandtable.ca

How We Work

Client First Approach
We are focused on you, your needs, wants, and dreams. We listen carefully and share our experience to ensure your event is everything you hope for and more.

Memorable Experiences
Our decades-long history of running events and our passion for hosting allows us to produce special and memorable experiences for you and your guests.

Seek Opportunities
We are always looking for ways to improve, lead our industry with integrity, and opportunities for extra special touches.

Proven Track Record
We work hard, but it feels easy because we love what we do.